Bewertungen

8,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Noriko
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ingo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Mai 2018

    Gutes Hotel für einen Kurztripp mit sehr gutem Preis Leistungsverhältnis.

    Weich gefederte, aber dennoch etwas harte Matratze. Man spürt teilweise die Metallfedern. Die Duschkopfdüsen waren etwas verkalkt.
    Obwohl das Hotel schon älter scheint, ist es dennoch in einem guten Zustand und gepflegt. Die Gestaltung der Räume mit Teppich scheint nicht mehr zeitgemäß. Das Bett war Okay, ist aber nicht besonders bequem. Parkplätze sind kostenfrei verfügbar, evtl. muß jedoch der Schlüssel abgegeben werden (zum Rangieren). Auf der Rückseite findet man jedoch auch gute Einzelplätze. Für einen Kurzaufenthalt ist dieses Hotel sehr gut geeignet. Das Zimmer hatte eine sehr schöne Aussicht auf die Berge und hatte eine gute Größe. Die Ausstattung ist von der Zahnbürste bis zu den Hausschuhen komplett und in einem guten Zustand. Das Frühstück ist dem Preis entsprechend gut. Sehr zentrale Lage. Fahrt zur Burg mit PKW ca. 7-10 Minuten.
    Jana
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. Mai 2018

    In Ordnung.

    Das Hotel ist ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen. Mit Fenster offen schlafen ist wegen den Lärm vom Bahnhof nicht ratsam, aber eine Klimaanlage ist vorhanden.
    Das Hotel liegt direkt am am Hauptbahnhof und hat für Japan große Zimmer.
    Hermann
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Arunee
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Mai 2018

    Happy to stay. Comfy bed and very nice view.

    None
    Comfort room with very nice view.
    Loh Chee Wey
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. Mai 2018

    Beyond expectation at a very reasonable price.

    Not much to dislike although location on west side of the station is less convenient for food and buses. However, it is not a long walk at around 200m to the station entrance.
    Extra large room by Japanese standards, with separate sitting area. 2 nos. very comfortable queen-sized beds and 2 nos. air-conditioners! We had a room at the corner and had good views over the surrounding areas.
    Matthieu
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Mai 2018
    Business hotel, staff not used to tourist
    Location close to train station, free rental bicycle
    Nattaya Asawakosinchai
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    kanphong
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ross Michell
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018
    Great location
    Yada
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vachira
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jitlada
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Inge
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. Mai 2018
    We had a twin room, so the room was spacious for a Japanese hotel. From our room we could see the mountains. We slept with open windows! The location, we could reach most of the interestings sites easily by foot.
    shani
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Zuraidah
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    9. Mai 2018
    Bear minimum facilities. No hot bath. Didn’t even bring our luggage to the room when we have paid for the room before check in time and left to shop and returned to the hotel after check in time.
    The hotel location, which is just next to the Matsumoto train station.
    Stephanie
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. Mai 2018

    Good clean hotel, big room and bed, close to train station. All that for great price.

    Nothing really. Don't let the pictures put you off, the hotel does have very dated decor but that didn't bother us at all as it was clean and offered all facilities we needed.
    Our room was by far the biggest hotel room we had our entire trip in Japan. The bed was wider than normal double bed, and it was so comfy. The bathroom was roomy too, and had a Western sized bath. The room was clean, and the staff very helpful and accommodating. We stayed one night only, and had to leave very early to get our train, so being so close to the train station was a huge plus for us.
    Lieke Seynaeve
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018

    Top hotel!

    Great hotel in Matsumoto! Perfect location right behind the JR train station. Quiet room. Very clean, spacious room. Friendly staff!
    Juliet
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mobow4129
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. April 2018

    The staff is so nice and friendly. Our room was been upgraded and it’s good for us since we have a 4

    The staff is so nice and friendly. Our room was been upgraded and it’s good for us since we have a 4 years old chid. Very good location and the breakfast is good as well.
Bewertungen werden geladen